• F'OLITIQUE

Fashion Politique produced L'Officiel Monaco and L'Officiel Cyprus covers starring Winnie Harlow

Updated: 6 days ago


Total look Alexander McQueen


Dress Moschino, Earring & Ring Iris Desiree Claessens

Total look Georges Hobeika

Total look CHANEL


Dress Dylan Parienty Paris / Rings Zaxie

Total look VERSACE / Jewellery Hammerman

Dress FOXYLAB NYC / Jewelry AVē

Total look Philipp Plein / Earrings Tatiana Verstraeten

Total look Georges Hobeika

Dress Roberto Cavalli / Earrings Tatiana Verstraeten

Total look Alexander McQueen

Dress Moschino, Earring & Ring Iris Desiree Claessens

Total look CHANEL


Magazine: L'Officiel Cyprus @lofficielcyprus Publisher: Grazhina Chaplin @mgchaplin

Talent: Winnie Harlow @winnieharlow Photographer: Bryce Thompson @brycethompson Stylist: Arnold Milfort @arnoldmilfort

Production: Anna la Germaine @anna_lagermaine_private x Fashion Politique @fashionpolitique PR: FP PR&Media; @fp.pr URGENT PR; PR Yoda Diaries @pr_yoda_diaries Casting Director: Sheri Chiu @sheri.chiu Creative Direction: Bryce Thompson & Arnold Milfort @brycethompson @arnoldmilfort Hair Stylist: Cesar Ramirez @cesar4styles Makeup artist: Porsche Cooper @porschefabulous Manicurist: Gina Edwards @ginaedwards_ Digital Tech: Casey Franklin @casey.franklin Videographer: Alexey Glebko @alexeyglebko Post-production: Bryce Thompson @brycethompson Production Assistants: Ekaterina Chekhirkina @chkhrkna; Daryna Mishchuk @darynamishchuk Photo Assistant: Marion Grand @marion.c.g Stylist Assistants: Sarah Beaumont @sarahdebeaumont & Christopher Nowak @wojciechchristophernowak Hair Assistant: Madison Wade @madeupbymadison Strategic Partnerships: Akash Mehta @mehta_a Location: The Peninsula New York @thepeninsulanyc

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

FP websites:
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • LinkedIn
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2011-2020 Fashion Politique Ltd. All rights reserved.  Fashion Politique may earn a percentage of sales from products that are purchased through folitique.com as part of our Affiliate Program.

The material on this site may not be reproduced or otherwise used, except with the prior written consent of Fashion Politique.